Crystal Jewelry Inspirations Blog Hop

Monday, 1/14 June Beach Beach Haus Designs www.beachhausdesigns.blogspot.com
Lilian Chen Gold Gatsby Design www.liliangoldgatsby.blogspot.com
Fernando daSilva Modern Expressions www.modern-expressions.blogspot.com
Marcia DeCoster Mad Designs www.maddesignsbeads.blogspot.com
Stephanie Dixon The Dixon Chick www.thedixonchick.blogspot.com
Tuesday, 1/15
Katie Hacker Katie’s Beading Blog www.katiehacker.blogspot.com
Monica Han CYS Dreambeads www.cysdreambeads.blogspot.com
Wednesday,1/16
Diane Hertzler Diane Hertzler Beading Experiences www.dianehertzler.blogspot.com
Val Hirata CBY Sparkle www.cbysparkle.com/blog
Jamie Hogsett Jamie Hogsett www.jamiehogsett.blogspot.com
Tamara Honoman Artfully Inspired www.thonaman.com/Tams_blog_dir/blogs/index.php
Thursday, 1/17 Lisa Pavelka Lisa Pavelka’s Creative Musings www.lisapavelka.typepad.com
Margot Potter Margot Potter www.margotpottertheimpatientcrafter.blogspot.com
Pat Riesenburger Urban Stitch Studio www.urbanstitchstudio.blogspot.com
Leslie Rogalski Sleepless Beader www.sleeplessbeader.blogspot.com
Nadia Sanchez Ramos Fou Fou Chat by the Terror Sisters www.foufouchat.blogspot.com
Renata Sanchez Ramos Fou Fou Chat by the Terror Sisters www.foufouchat.blogspot.com
Debra Saucier Debra Saucier As The Crystal Turns www.debrasaucier.blogspot.com
Friday, 1/18 Brenda Schweder Brenda Schweder www.BrendaSchweder.com
Debbi Simon Debbie Simon www.debbisimon.blogspot.com
Kim St. Jean Studio St. Jean www.kimstjean.blogspot.com
Laura Timmons Therabeading www.therabeading.blogspot.com
Kristal Wick Kristal Wick www.kristalwick.wordpress.com
Diane Whiting Sparkles and Smiles www.sparklesandsmiles.blogspot.com